Last updated: August 17, 2026
You can permanently delete your Cartside account and all of your data at any time. Deletion is immediate and cannot be undone.
Email us from the address on your Cartside account at hello@cartsideapp.com with the subject "Delete my account". We'll verify it's you and permanently delete your account within 30 days (usually much sooner).
If your version of Cartside has it, you can also delete your account directly in the app:
When you delete your account we permanently remove:
We do not retain your personal data after deletion, with two limited exceptions:
Deleting your account does not cancel an active subscription. Manage or cancel it in your App Store or Google Play account settings so you aren't billed again.
Questions about deletion: hello@cartsideapp.com.
← Back to Cartside